#########

Forthcoming Sales

General Household Auction on Wednesday 12th August 2015 @ 10.30am
Yard Sale @ 1pm
Viewing Tuesday 11th August 9.30am-1pm, 2pm-4.30pm & morning of sale from 9am

General Household Auction on Wednesday 19th August 2015 @ 10.30am
Yard Sale @ 1pm
Viewing Tuesday 18th August 9.30am-1pm, 2pm-4.30pm & morning of sale from 9am

General Household Auction on Wednesday 26th August 2015 @ 10.30am
Yard Sale @ 1pm
Viewing Tuesday 25th August 9.30am-1pm, 2pm-4.30pm & morning of sale from 9am

General Household Auction on Wednesday 2nd September 2015 @ 10.30am
Yard Sale @ 1pm
Viewing Tuesday 1st September 9.30am-1pm, 2pm-4.30pm & morning of sale from 9am

General Household Auction on Wednesday 9th September 2015 @ 10.30am
Yard Sale @ 1pm
Viewing Tuesday 8th September 9.30am-1pm, 2pm-4.30pm & morning of sale from 9am




Follow Dodds Auctioneers on Facebook for auction updates and info






 
#########